Post Officers (Roll Call)

Beginning July 1st 2022:

Post Commander – Sherry Jensen
Senior Vice Commander – Greg Swartz
Junior Vice Commander – Roy Smith
Quartermaster – Larry Brumm
Chaplain – Dave Ham
Adjutant – Bill Taylor
Service Officer – Sherry Jensen
Judge Advocate – Russ Kennedy
Surgeon – Bill Taylor
Officer of the Day (OOD) – Open

~ 1-year Trustee Bill Danko – Term expires 2023
~ 2-year Trustee Phil Stage – Term Expires 2024
~ 3-year Trustee  – Dave Caldwell – Term Expires 2025


In grateful recognition of your years as Commander, the men and women of the Ambrose D Regalia VFW post 6298 want to thank our outgoing Commander Dave Caldwell for all his outstanding leadership and dedication to our post. Your can-do attitude and strength of spirit helped guide this post during difficult times. Nothing seemed impossible during your tenure!

Thank you!

“The first responsibility of a leader is to define reality. The last is to say thank you. In between, the leader is a servant.”
Max Dupree